Too Cute To Spook Halloween Greeting Card

Standard

halloween_too_cute_to_spook_holiday_greeting_card_authentique_pollyspaper_studio_ginny_nemchak_01Hey there Peeps!  Well as many of you saw on FB yesterday the Design Team at Petaloo  (some of my favorite people) received our Happy Mail for October and inside was some amazing flowers and an added bonus of an entire collection of Mysterious from Authentique !!!!! I mean come on….how awesome is that??? I’ll say in my defense that I tried not to get into it right away…however that fabby orange plaid was too much to resist soooooooo I present to you my very first project create with Authentique papers woo hoo. I am now a huge fan!!!!

halloween_too_cute_to_spook_holiday_greeting_card_authentique_pollyspaper_studio_ginny_nemchak_02halloween_too_cute_to_spook_holiday_greeting_card_authentique_pollyspaper_studio_ginny_nemchak_03

halloween_too_cute_to_spook_holiday_greeting_card_authentique_pollyspaper_studio_ginny_nemchak_07halloween_too_cute_to_spook_holiday_greeting_card_authentique_pollyspaper_studio_ginny_nemchak_04

halloween_too_cute_to_spook_holiday_greeting_card_authentique_pollyspaper_studio_ginny_nemchak_08halloween_too_cute_to_spook_holiday_greeting_card_authentique_pollyspaper_studio_ginny_nemchak_05

I’m going to try my best to stay out of it…at least for the rest of the night wink wink.

~Authentique Supplies~

Mysterious Paper Collection

~Petaloo Supplies~

Mixed Texture Mini Blossoms-Black

Darjeeling Anenome-Cream

~Cheery Lynn Designs Dies~

Spider Web Die

Wishing you all a happy and productive day : ) G

2 responses »

  1. While I really enjoy all the bright orange colors of Halloween, this rather muter color grouping is quite beautiful. LOVE Halloween!

Leave a Reply

