Hello Fall Creativity Kit Projects

Standard

Hey there Paper Peeps! I’m dropping in to share that we are getting the first signs of Fall here in Michigan. There’s a definite cooling of the weather and the leaves are beginning to change. You know what that means? Yes…pumpkin spice everything!!!! Also we’re shifting into crafting mode with warmer colors and richer patterns and lots and lots of leaves and flowers!!! I’m on a roll with the new Hello Fall Creativity Kit 2016.  I’ve whipped up 5 deliciously Fall projects already and I’ve got plans for more with the remaining items from the kit.

Raking Leaves Fall Tag

raking-leaves-fall-tag-1

Fall Family Greeting Card

fall-family-card-pollys-paper-studio-01

 

Remember Thanksgiving Greeting Card

remember-thanksgiving-greeting-card-pollys-paper-studio-1

Thanksgiving Treat Bag

thanksgiving-treat-bag-pollys-paper-studio-1

Thanksgiving greeting House Tag

thanksgiving-greeting-fall-house-tag-1

I’m loving all the Fall-tastic projects created with the Hello Fall Creativity Kit 2016. I used the papers images and bows from the kit and added bits and pieces from the scrap and salvage box to complete these cards and tags and treat bag. I usually post all the projects from the kit at once…but I have special plans for the remaining pieces so it will be a surprise what’s going on with the rest of the kit.

hello-fall-creativity-kit-2016-1

This kit has 63 pieces to get your craft on!!!! And believe me I did!!!

Okay that’s all for me…I’m off to find something pumpkin spiced for breakfast : ) Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

One response »

  1. Love every one of these fall projects! Your distress ink choices are so warm in appearance…perfect choice for this color grouping. Thanks for posting this delightful array of autumn goodness!

Leave a Reply

