Happy Halloween Night Party Greeting Card

Standard

Spider Web DieHey there Peeps! It’s the first of the month again and let me tell you this is where the parties at. I’ve seen a little sneak peek of the projects coming out with the new ribbon club assortment and let me tell you what….they are gonna knock your socks off!

 

Too Cute To Spook September Ribbon Club Assortment. I mean….could it get any better??? The answer is no. Unless you order 2. The you would have twice as much awesome!!!!

I got right into it and created a card with the great ribbons, patterned papers, flowers and die cuts.

Additional supplies….
~ Really Reasonable Ribbon~ Violet Burlap String.
~Cheery Lynn Dies~ Spider Web Die
Okay that’s all for me. I can’t wait for you all to see the amazing inspiration coming your way from the team with this great collection. I think we are all just a little excited lol.  Anyhoo…..wishing all of you a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G
4 responses »

Leave a Reply

