Vintage Paris Girl Greeting Card

Standard

Hey there Paper Peeps. Happy first of the month. You know what that means?? Yep I get to share the project I created with the new Ribbon Club Assortment.

I really love the warm colors and rich patterns of this collection. I’m not quite ever out of the mood to create Fall projects even when it’s still warm outside. This assortment has me thinking pumpkin patches and apple cider….cool crisp days and fields of wheat to harvest.
I created this card with Autumn in mind….

I really love the warm colors and rich patterns of this collection. I’m not quite ever out of the mood to create Fall projects even when it’s still warm outside. This assortment has me thinking pumpkin patches and apple cider….cool crisp days and fields of wheat to harvest.
I created this card with Autumn in mind….

 

 

 

 

That Delicate Stitched Brown Turftan Satin is just scrumptious and makes the most lovely generously loopy bow.  I’ve also added a bit of a wrap around the card base because I love it so much.  The lovely flowers here are from Petaloo.
OKay that’s all for me. Wishing all of you a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

 

One response »

  1. Yummy, yummy, yummy is all I can say! Love those gorgeous browns and orange.. and that striped paper at the bottom? wow! all the ribbons are so beautiful and love our bows! You are so talented!

Leave a Reply

