Retro Christmas Creativity Kit 2016 and Projects

Standard

Hey there Peeps! Well I’m almost out of time to post the much asked for Retro Christmas Creativity Kit 2016  as a Christmas in July event. We’ve had lots of fun goings on around here keeping us busy.  But I really think it was worth the wait lol. I had soooo much fun creating with this kit!!!! Like for reals. I’ve been hunkered down in my studio with glitter and tinsel and flip flops and tank tops.  Anyhoo I’ll share the projects first.

2016 Retro Christmas Creativity Kit 32016 Retro Christmas Creativity Kit 42016 Retro Christmas Creativity Kit 52016 Retro Christmas Creativity Kit 2

I mean can we all just agree this is the best kit I’ve created so far??? So totally festive and bright and cheerful.  This kit has really fun retro images I’ve painstakingly edited to enhance the colors and correct tiny flaws from age. There’s also perfectly coordinating patterned papers and prettied satin bows.

2016 Retro Christmas Creativity Kit 1This years Retro Christmas Creativity kit 2016 is just chock full of awesomeness! Anddd I got it listed before July was over lol.

Okay that’s all for me. We’re off to tennis tournament and scouts. See told ya we’ve got a lot going on. Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

4 responses »

  1. Oh my I just LOVE this kit! I bought your pink retro kit 2 years ago (or maybe one year?) and had so much fun with it. I just went to your Etsy store and bought this one! I can hardly wait to start making cards! I usually don’t make them early, but this kit and your darling projects have really inspired me to get started! Thanks!

  2. I so enjoy these traditional colors of Christmas! Every one of your projects brings a smile to my face! I’ve never purchased a kit before, but this one is really pulling my attention. Love that jolly Santa!!

  3. Are you going to offer more of these kits? As of 7/31/16 Etsy says it is unavailable. Thanks, Kim

    On Sat, Jul 30, 2016 at 3:38 AM, Pollys Paper Studio wrote:

    > pollyspaper posted: “Hey there Peeps! Well I’m almost out of time to post > the much asked for Retro Christmas Creativity Kit 2016 as a Christmas in > July event. We’ve had lots of fun goings on around here keeping us busy. > But I really think it was worth the wait lol. I had so” >

Leave a Reply

