Take a Hike Wall Hanging with BoBunny + Video Tutorial

Standard

Hey there Peeps! I’m sharing one of the projects I created for the 2nd round auditions for the 2016 BoBunny Design Team.   They were super generous and sent us a box loaded with awesome papers and supplies….all the funner bits and pieces.  Lucky me they sent the  Take A Hike Collection. I just happen to have elebenty hundred pictures to scrap from a trip my Hubby and Son took last summer. I’ll share more on that in tomorrows post…but for today the project I’m sharing has a picture of some of our dear friends Russ and Ben who went on the adventure with my guys. I hope you enjoy this Take A Hike Wall Hanging….and make sure you check out the video tutorial so you can see how I created it.

Take a Hike Philmont Russ & Ben 1

Take a Hike Philmont Russ & Ben 4

Take a Hike Philmont Russ & Ben 2Take a Hike Philmont Russ & Ben 3Take a Hike Philmont Russ & Ben 5

 

 

BoBunny Supplies~

~12 x 12 Take A Hike patterned papers~
Take A Hike
Compass
Campfire
Destination
Gateaway
Destinations
Happy Trails
Knapsack
Nature
Trails
Trees
Trekkin’
Take A Hike ~ 6 x6 Paper Pad
Take A Hike ~ Stickers
Take A Hike ~ Chipboard
Take A Hike ~ Brads
Take A Hike ~ Layered Chipboard
Take A Hike ~ Noteworthy
Glimmer Spray ~ Bronze
Pearlescents ~ Chocolate
Glitter Paste ~ Gold
Family Laser Cut Chipboard

Petaloo Flowers ~ DIY Textured Burlap n Canvas

Okay that’s all for me.  I’ve got 1 more project coming tomorrow with Take A Hike and more on the summer adventure that inspired these creations. Wishing all of you a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

 

 

One response »

  1. Pingback: Take a Hike Wall Hanging with BoBunny + Video Tutorial — Polly’s Paper Studio – lisascraftjourney

Leave a Reply

