Sizzling Summer Colors Challenge Pinwheel Topiary

Standard

Parrot Green Hey here Peeps. Time to start a fun challenge at Really Reasonable Ribbon. This time the theme is Sizzlin’ Summer Colors & Ribbon.  So I thought to myself…hey self…what is more fun in the summer time than a pinwheel?  Am I right???? So I created a summer fun pinwheel peat pot topiary.

Summer Fun Pinwheel Peat Pot Topiary1Summer Fun Pinwheel Peat Pot Topiary2Summer Fun Pinwheel Peat Pot Topiary3

For my Sizzlin’ Summer Colors I’m using Yellow, Orange, and Parrot Green Wrinkle Ribbon. I moved that ribbon arrangement 3 time before I found the perfect spot for it and it coordinates so perfectly with the Simple Stories paper and stickers and chipboard.

I gifted this topiary to my sweet local friend who has been working hard on graduation parties and library fundraisers. She is a real local treasure….and a dear friend.

Okay now it’s time for you to whip up a Sizzlin’ Summer Color project and link up with us to play along.

Wishing everyone a happy and productive day!!!!  : ) G

4 responses »

  1. Pingback: Sizzling Summer Colors Challenge Pinwheel Topiary — Polly’s Paper Studio – lisascraftjourney

Leave a Reply

