Sea Inspired Wall Hanging with Gypsy Soul Laser Cuts, Grpahic 45, ColourArte, and a Snapguide Tutorial

Standard

Hey there Peeps! Today I’m sharing  the best brand mashup ever…..Gypsy Soul, Graphic45, ColourArt. I created a sea inspired wall hanging with loads of layers and lots of dimension. There’s also a Snapguide tutorial so you can make one too!

My Soul is Longing for the Sea Wall Hanging 1My Soul is Longing for the Sea Wall Hanging 3My Soul is Longing for the Sea Wall Hanging 4My Soul is Longing for the Sea Wall Hanging 6

My Soul is Longing for the Sea Wall Hanging 2My Soul is Longing for the Sea Wall Hanging 5

Please enjoy this Snapguide Tutorial I’ve prepared for you…

 

 

Supply List

Gypsy Soul Laser Cuts~Ocean Creatures Large, Ocean Creatures Small, Words & Phrases 1, Flourish Frame Sienna, Feathers Shapes Set, Bamboo Shapes Set, Stars, Steampunk Light bulb Set.

Ranger Distress Stickles~Dried Marigold, Frayed Burlap. Liquid Pearls~ Dark Chocolate. Archival Ink~Black.
StazOn -Orange Zest, Midnight Blue.
twine, cheesecloth, adhesive foam squares
text stamp
Stencil
8 x 10 chipboard panel
Gesso
Mod Podge
Okay that’s all for me…wishing all of you a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

 

 

2 responses »

  1. My favorite part of this “scene” is that fish…terrific placement! Loved seeing the tutorial…so many steps! I’m not a mixed medial person…I’d have to detail the steps in one of those planners. Back to that fish…love it!

Leave a Reply

