Go Fly a Kite Gnome Greeting Card

Standard

Hey there Peeps. Well today I am sharing a very fun and whimsical card with a sweet little gnome.  I created this card with the new June Citrus Assortment .

june ribbon club assortment

Gnome Flying Kite Greeting Card…..

Kite Flying Gnome Card 1Kite Flying Gnome Card 2Kite Flying Gnome Card 3Kite Flying Gnome Card 4Kite Flying Gnome Card 5Kite Flying Gnome Card 6

Simple Stories~ Bloom & Grow

Petaloo ~Sugared Mini’s and Blueberry Pick

Okay that’s all for me. Wishing all of you a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

6 responses »

  1. Amazing! Your layering is superb, and your ribbon arrangement is excellent! I was surprised you are leaving Graphic 45 – their loss for sure! You did make their papers sing~

    • Thanks for such sweet comments. I have reached my term limit at G45..they allow you to be on the team for only 2 consecutive years. Maybe I’ll be back next year???? I sure hope so : )

  2. This is a very lovely card. I have been looking at your creations for a while. You are one very talented lady. I do have a question for you. How do you send your cards through the mail when they have all that beautiful stuff on top?

  3. This is so pretty As always, I love your bow treatment. Congrats on all the new DT announcements. G45 again next year, for sure!!! x

Leave a Reply

