May Blog Hopping with Really Reasonable Ribbon

Standard

Hey there Peeps! Time again for another fabulous hop at Really Reasonable Ribbon.

10308279_717292838322738_8108547784177054821_n

The designers are sharing the projects we created with May Ribbon Club Assortment. Patriotic Collection.

aa744-12961587_1092717857446899_4685128661006868345_n

You should be coming to me from my dear friend the lovely and talented Gloria. If you’re just getting started..please got to the Really Reasonable Blog so you won’t miss out on any of the awesomeness.

Liberty Patriotic Card….

Liberty Patriotic Card 1Liberty Patriotic Card 3Liberty Patriotic Card 4Liberty Patriotic Card 5Liberty Patriotic Card 6

Okay you’re next stop in the hop is to sweet Jennifer who has some awesome inspiration to share.

Wishing all of you a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

 

23 responses »

  1. Like the vintage looking patriiotic red/white/blue card w/ wonderful details. Have a BEE-utiful day!
    Melissa
    “Sunshine HoneyBee”

  2. Ok, that little spool is so cute! What a fun idea! And….is that a bit of G45 Playtimes Past I see??? I purchased a full 25 pack of that back in the day…I love it so much. 😉 This card is amaze-balls!

  3. I am moving so I would like to stop my club membership for now, will resume when I am all settled again…Thank you, please send conformation that you got this notice Thank you

    On Fri, May 13, 2016 at 5:28 AM, Pollys Paper Studio wrote:

    > pollyspaper posted: “Hey there Peeps! Time again for another fabulous hop > at Really Reasonable Ribbon. The designers are sharing the projects we > created with May Ribbon Club Assortment. Patriotic Collection. You should > be coming to me from my dear friend the lovely and ” >

    • Hey Judith : ) How exciting moving…..but sooo much work. Hopefully you will be all settled in and back to crafting very soon! I forwarded this comment to Bonnie at Really Reasonable Ribbon. She handles all the ribbon orders. I only get to play with the ribbon and post my projects. I’m sure she will also update you when she has this taken care of so you won’t have to worry : ) Hope your move goes smoothly and you’re really really happy in your new home. Thanks so much for being a favorite Polly’s Peep! Warmest Regards, Ginny

  4. WOW!! I love this card! Just gorgeous papers, embellies, and the ribbons are just stunning. Your bow is just gorgeous with the cute little red spool, love it!!

  5. I love this months collection! Your card is beautiful! Something about the good old red, white and blue just says summer time.

Leave a Reply

