Masculine Cards & Tags and Creativity Kit

Standard

OMGosh it’s a busy morning for me Peeps so I can only drop in for a quick sec and share these fabby vintagy projects I created with a masculine theme using the new Masculine Cards & Tags Creativity Kit 2016.

Masculine Cards & Tags Creativity Kit 5Masculine Cards & Tags Creativity Kit 4Masculine Cards & Tags Creativity Kit 3Masculine Cards & Tags Creativity Kit 2

I just added some extra bits and pieces from my scrap and salvage box along with the Masculine Cards & Tags Creativity Kit 2016 and was able to create these 5 full sized (5 x 6 1/2 inches) cards and 2 large tags. I’ve got just enough to make 1 more card for a special occasion. Stop on over and check it. There are loads of gorgeous vintagy images, warm and richly patterned cardstock and pre-tied bows. It’s a great value!!!

Okay that’s all for me…wishing all of you a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

3 responses »

  1. Many thanks for all these wonderful masculine card samples! Making beautiful cards for guys isn’t as easy as I’d like it to be. I need all the help I can get! I like your use of twine. Nice!

  2. My kit came today. Yea!  Thanks ever so much for the great service.  It is very appreciated. Susan

Leave a Reply

