Victorian Variety Cards & Creativity Kit

Standard

Hey there Peeps. A little background for my post for today. A friend ( not naming names..you know who you are lol ) recently said to me….I can’t make a card without adding a whole drawer full of flowers. Uuuummmmm challenge accepted….and I’m over here crushing it!!!!!  Also thanks for the inspiration for this fabby new kit! Victorian Variety Card Creativity Kit. The added bonus to these card was not only were they a snap to put together….but they fit in a regular sized envelope for mailing.

Victorian Variety Cards Creativity Kit 2Victorian Variety Cards Creativity Kit 3Victorian Variety Cards Creativity Kit 4Victorian Variety Cards Creativity Kit 5

8 full sized card from 1 kit is pretty awesome. I super love these Victorian images. I spent ages on them cleaning them of wording and brightening them up so they print beautifully.I also added a lot of sentiments to mix and match with the pretty papers.

Here’s a link to the kit….it’s one of my new favorites. Victorian Variety Card Creativity Kit.

Okay I’m ready for the next challenge…..I will conquer it like a boss! Wishing all of you a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

3 responses »

  1. I have so enjoyed seeing all the cards you’ve made to meet this challenge…nice use of pretty images. I still would feel compelled to add a couple of flowers!

Leave a Reply

