With Love…Butterfly Lullaby Greeting Card

Standard

Hey Peeps! I’m sharing a card today I created with the new collection Butterfly Lullaby just released from Crafter’s Companion.  This new line is so sweet with gorgeous die cuts, floral patterned papers and coordinating embossing folders.

With Love Butterfly Lullaby Greeting Card Watermark 1With Love Butterfly Lullaby Greeting Card Watermark 2With Love Butterfly Lullaby Greeting Card Watermark 3With Love Butterfly Lullaby Greeting Card Watermark 4With Love Butterfly Lullaby Greeting Card Watermark 5With Love Butterfly Lullaby Greeting Card Watermark 6

For this card I used the 6×6 Paper Pad, Daisy Trail Embossing Folder, 3D Circle Die, and With Love Die.

Once I had the 3D Circle Die cut out……I masked the background with scrap paper and added lovely silvery embossing powder and heat set it to create a pretty accent then wove the Grape Plaid Ribbon trough it like a buckle.

Okay that’s all for me. Wishing all of you a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

One response »

  1. This is gorgeous! I have such a hard time putting purples together and you’ve done it so perfectly. I think I really have to check out these products from Crafter’s Companion. P.S. I really don’t need help with enabling, but Thank You! 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

