Party Time Tags

Standard

OMGosh Peeps I am having such a great time coloring with the new AquaBlend Pencils!!! I admit I do not know the first thing about watercolor….but these are so easy to use even I can do it. I created a set of tags fit for a party using the Party Time Stamp Set , lots of background texture stamps and all the fabby pencils with a little chipboard and bling.

Party Time Tags 1 Crafter's Companion WatermarkParty Time Tags 2 Crafter's CompanionParty Time Tags 3 Crafter's CompanionParty Time Tags 4 Crafter's CompanionParty Time Tags Crafter's Companion Watermark

Crafter’s Companion Supplies~

Spectrum Noir~ Ultra Smooth White Cardstock
Sheena Stamps~Simply Scripty
Textures Stamps~Basket And Burlap
Textures Stamps~Journal Jotting
Party Time Stamps
Sparkle Pen ~Clear Overlay
AquaBlend ~Cobalt Blue,Blue Marine,Sky Blue,Watermelon,Soft Red, Petunia,Strawberry Red, Berry Red, Cherry,Rose,Violet,Grapefruit, Elderberry,Chrome Orange,Papaya,Primrose,Pesto Green,Cypress,Kiwi,Bison,Sorrel,Clay,Brunette
Sheena Decorative Stencil~Distress Grid
Spectrum Noir~True Black

Other Supplies~

Gypsy Soul Laser Cuts~Filigree Frames

Ranger Distress Ink~Gathered Twigs, Spiced Marmalade, Vintage Photo, Broken China, Peeled Paint, Whipped Spackle.

Staz On~Orange Zest, Cactus Green, Midnight Blue, Ganache, Spiced Chai

Okay that’s all for me. Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative. As for me….I think I’ll be spending my morning turning these tags into a party banner!

One response »

Leave a Reply

