Shabby Pink Easter Bunny w/ Frame Wall Hanging

Standard

Hey there Peeps! Happy Tuesday to all of you. I’m feeling a little discombobulated with leap year but I think I’m back on track now : ) I’m sharing a very shabby and Eastery project with lovely ribbons from the  Welcome Spring Ribbon of the Month March Assortment.

12670859_1045258562192829_1731179646080154145_n

This is the bestest Spring assortment I have ever seen!!!! Which inspired me to create this…..

Pink Bunny Frame Shabby Chic Easter Wall Hanging 1Pink Bunny Frame Shabby Chic Easter Wall Hanging 2Pink Bunny Frame Shabby Chic Easter Wall Hanging 3Pink Bunny Frame Shabby Chic Easter Wall Hanging 4Pink Bunny Frame Shabby Chic Easter Wall Hanging 5

I’m also using the Cottage Roses, Cosmos, Sweetheart Blossoms, Open Roses, Ivory Burlap String, Victoria White Lace.

Gypsy Soul Laser Cuts~Decorative Eggs
Okay that’s all for me. Wishing you a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

