Thank You Tag

Standard

Hey there Peeps. I’m just dropping in on this chilly Sunday morning to share a tag I created as a thank you gift to one of the ladies working hard behind the scenes at Crafter’s Companion.  Miss Teena fills our DT allotment goodies boxes stuffed full of fabulous supplies so we’ll have everything we need to create our samples to share with you. It’s a bit like Christmas to receive these fabulous treats.

Thank You Tag Crafter's Companion 1

I’ve been growing my selection of stamps to create my own backgrounds. And with lot’s of practice I’m getting much better knowing what mediums play well together. And unfortunately which ones don’t lol. I’ve also used my Spectrum Noir Markers to color the flowers and trim for this tag : )

Crafter’s Companion Supplies~Sheena Flying Dragonflies, Sheena Simply Script, Textures EZ-Mount Stamps Baskets and Burlap, Textures EX-Mount Stamps Journal Jotting, Sheena Mystery Author, Chantilly Lace Die. Spectrum Noir Markers~C12-OR1, True Black.

Really Reasonable Ribbon Supplies~ Ivory Wrinkle Ribbon, White Sweetheart Blossoms, White Open Roses, Black Burlap String.

Ranger~Archival Black.  Distress Ink~Gathered Twigs & Antique Linen. Stickles~Diamond.

Staz-On~ Ganache, Orange Zest, Spiced Chai.

Gypsy Soul Laser Cuts~Cardstock Doilies.

 

I’m entering this tag in the Layer It Up Challenge at Frilly and Funkie.

Okay that’s all for me. Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : )

 

 

 

3 responses »

  1. I’m amazed at the number of elements you have managed to use on this beautiful tag…a gift in addition to the package on which it would be attached! Lovely!

  2. Beautiful tag! I love the rich colors you blended into the lovely elements you layered beautifully on your tag! Thanks for playing along with us at the “Layer it Up” challenge at Frilly and Funkie Challenge this week.

  3. I love this color palette! And the drips of orange ink at the top of the tag grabbed me right away! The layering is done to perfection with those white doilies making everything pop off the page. The dragonfly is stunning!!! Thanks so much for sharing this with us at the Frilly and Funkie “Layer it Up” Challenge!

Leave a Reply

