It’s the Bee’s Knees Projects and Creativity Kit

Standard

Buzz buzz Peeps! I’m just flying in to share some bee-utiful projects I created with the new It’s The Bee’s Knees Creativity Kit.   Okay I’ll stop with the corny jokes and get right down to the projects…..

Happy Birthday Bee Greeting Card

Happy Birthday Bee Card 1

Queen Bee House Tag

Queen Bee House Tag 1

Buzz Bee House Tag

Buzz Bee House Tag 1.JPG

One Of A Kind Bee Tag

One of a Kind Tag 1

Bee Hive Birthday Greeting Card

Bee Hive Happy Birthday Card 1

Miss You Bee Greeting Card

miss you Bee card 1.JPG

Thank You Bee Greeting Card

Thank You Bee Card 1.JPG

This is a hard working kit let me tell you!  There’s even 7 new Bee images created by Polly’s Paper Studio. Paired with great patterned papers, backgrounds and sentiments….you can mix and match to your hearts content! I think I might even take another kit for myself and create a banner..you can never have enough banners!  Okay you can check out the deets here….It’s The Bee’s Knees Creativity Kit. This kit is full of awesome paper pretties all ready for you to get your craft on!

I’m entering the Happy Birthday Bee Card in the Frilly and Funkie Layer it Up Challenge.

Okay that’s all for me. Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

6 responses »

  1. You have been one busy little bee, Miss Ginny!!! You are SO incredible!!! Each piece is just as wonderful as the next!! This bee-utiful array of eye candy has got me buzzing with delight and inspiration!!! Thank you so much!!! ❤

  2. These are BEEEE utiful! I love the warm, golden color palette and the incredible use of layers. The details are amazing, and I especially love the the button card “chimney” on the little tag houses. Great use of color, layers and embellies! Thanks for sharing it with us at the Frilly and Funkie “Layer it Up” Challenge.

  3. Wow! I’ve just been pouring over all of your gorgeous projects! Each one is more fabulous than the other, if that is even possible! I love that sweet bumblebee. It brings summer and sunshine to a rainy day. Thanks so much for sharing your art with us at the Frilly and Funkie Challenge!
    Hugs,
    Nancy

Leave a Reply

