Tags & Mixed Media and Digital Collage

Standard

Hey there Peeps! Well I’m just dropping in to share some mixed media tags I’ve been working on.  I’m having wayyyy too much fun with the paints and stamps and inks and Gesso….and mostly texture paste!!!!

dreamer tag 2

gbs tag

Butterfly Thank You Tags

The dreamer tag has a digital image from our very own shop….Vintage Photos for Mixed Media which is totally fabulous if I do say so myself…I’ve already used 2 of the images!

Vintage Photos Collage for Mixed Media  Watermark

I think these images are just too perfect for mixed media and altered art. Or cards, or scrapbooks, or tags……

Okay that’s all for me…off to make kits now. wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

