Saint Patrick’s Day Projects and Creativity Kit

Standard

Hey there Peeps! Well I hope we are all recovering from our football festivities. I didn’t make it through the entire game…..but I did hear a lot of shouting from the menfolk so I’m sure it was awesome. I’m dropping in this morning to share  some fun projects I created with the new Saint Patrick’s Day Creativity Kit 2016.  I did create 8 projects….but I’m only sharing 6 since 2 are for the blog hop : ) I love a good tease!

Irish Sewing Wall Hanging

Irish Sewing Wall Hanging 1

Saint Patrick’s Tart Tin Ornament

Saint Patricks Tart Tin Ornament 1

Irish Cottage House Tag

Saint Patrick's Day Irish Cottage House Tag 1

Cheerful Irish Fellow Wall Hanging

Saint Patrick's Day Cheerful Fellow Irish Wall Hanging 1

Lucky Irish Tag

Irish Lucj Saint Patrick's Day Tag 1

Saint Patrick’s House Tag

Saint Patrick's Day House Tag 1

I used up all the images from the kit to make 8 projects….but I still have lots of paper left so I’m going to make some tags. You’ll have to come back on the 13th and join us for the hop to see the rest of the projects…..or hop on over to the shop to see the Saint Patrick’s Day Creativity Kit 2016 and get a sneak peek.

Okay that’s all for me. Time to get busy making those tags! Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

 

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

