Vintage Easter Projects and Creativity Kit 2016

Standard

Hey there Peeps! I’ve got some holiday lovelies to share. I was working with the new Vintage Easter Creativity Kit 2016 and layering all the yummy papers and images with my usual line up of flowers and frames and all kinds of seasonal embellies.  I usually post all 8 of the projects for the kit at once……but then I was all gah..that’s too much for one post. So here are the first 4. There will be loads more since I’ve only barely gotten into the supplies.

Joyful Easter Wall Hanging 1

Easter House Tag….

Easter House Tag 1

Easter Greeting Card….

Easter Greetings Card 1

Country Chic Easter Tag...

Country Chic Easter Tag 1

So that’s a pretty good start out the gate I must say! Looking forward to getting back to work with the rest of the kit. There’s enough for a banner or maybe even a pocket with tags……or a mini album? ????

You can check out the Vintage Easter Creativity Kit 2016 at Polly’s on Etsy.

Okay that’s all for me. Wishing you all a happy and productive day wit lots of time to be creative : ) G

3 responses »

  1. Wow! Every project is just so gorgeous! You are definitely the Bow Queen! Try as I might, mine just aren’t quite the same. Love all your color selections. Love your vintage style!

Leave a Reply

