Retro Valentine Banner Kit

Standard

Hey there Peeps! I’m dropping in to share a Valentine banner. I really wanted to take cute picture of it……but it’s too long to get all in one pic : (  I had the ambitious plan to make over a mantle from a no longer working electric fireplace. I thought I’d paint it white and distress it…then I could use it to take all kinds of fabby pictures.   That is until the boys found it.  They gutted the heater unit out and replaced it with giant speakers and they’re using the top for their TV in the mancave : (  I guess I’ll be on the lookout for a nice big shelf. In the meantime…..

Retro Valentine Banner Kit 2016 3

Retro Valentine Banner Kit 2016 4Retro Valentine Banner Kit 2016 2Retro Valentine Banner Kit 2016 1Retro Valentine Banner Kit 2016 5Isn’t this just too much cuteness???? Okay here’s the good news……this adorable banner is available in a kit so you can make one too…with all the pieces cut-tied-ready to assemble. It’s got doilies and clothespins, stripy bows, vintage images, and resin hearts. Hop on over and check it out at Polly’s Paper at Etsy.

Okay that’s all for me..wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

Leave a Reply

