Charming Cherubs Valentine Projects and Creativity Kit

Standard

Hello there Peeps! Well crafting in the new year so far has been just lovely!  Working on Valentines projects with all the hearts and flowers and glittery bits has really gotten me over the post Christmas winter blues.   I’m going a bit overboard with this post having 9 projects….but I was really having too much fun with the new Charming Cherubs Creativity Kit. Why stop when you’re on a roll????

Charming Cherubs Valentine Creativity Kit 5Charming Cherubs Valentine Creativity Kit 4Charming Cherubs Valentine Creativity Kit 3Charming Cherubs Valentine Creativity Kit 2Yup..that’s 9 projects from this kit and I’m not even out of paper pretties yet…I’ve got plans for the rest….I’ll post them when I get them done.  Andddd I didn’t even glue myself to the table once huzzah.  Okay let’s break it down….2 full sized cards, 3 wall hangings, 1 large tag, 1 house tag, 1 peat pot and 1 angel shrine.  Whaaaa???? You can hop  on over to the shop and snag one for yourself….Charming Cherubs Creativity Kit.

Okay that’s all for me. Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

One response »

Leave a Reply

