Woodland Reindeer Greeting Card

Standard

It’s almost Christmas!!!!! Hey Peeps Ginny here and I’m getting pretty excited about the holiday!!! I’m sharing a card today that is chock full of country style.Woodland Deer Christmas Greeting Card 1 Woodland Deer Christmas Greeting Card 2 Woodland Deer Christmas Greeting Card 3 Woodland Deer Christmas Greeting Card 4 Woodland Deer Christmas Greeting Card 5Really Reasonable Ribbon Supplies~Swiss Dots on Red Satin, Gray Plaid, White Magnolias, Red Cottage Roses, White Sweetheart Blossoms.
Okay that’s all for me. Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

2 responses »

  1. I’ve never been interested in using wood prints. This card, however, has started me thinking. I love all the elements on this card! The beauty of your work has opened my eyes to new areas of creativity. Thank you and Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

