Jolly Snowman Card for Crafter’s Companion

Standard

Helloooo Peeps. Counting down the days and projects to the big day!!!  Today I’m posting a card I created especially to thank the Cool Safety Mom for keeping our kids safe at school and greeting me with a cheerful smiling face in the morning (even before I have any makeup on with my hair pulled up  and wearing my geeky driving glasses.)

Jolly Snowman Card Crafter's Companion 1 Jolly Snowman Card Crafter's Companion 2 Jolly Snowman Card Crafter's Companion 3 Jolly Snowman Card Crafter's Companion 4 Jolly Snowman Card Crafter's Companion 5 Jolly Snowman Card Crafter's Companion 6I’m using the super fun and festive images from the Nordic Christmas Papercrafting CD from Crafter’s Companion. They pair beautifully with the Festive Wonder 6×6 Paper Pad, Die’sire Elegance Stamping Frame Die, and Shimmering Cardstock~Candy Red. The Ribbon trim from Really Reasonable Ribbon is too perfect~Gray Plaid, Red Stain Swirl Ribbon, White Magnolia, Blue Cottage Roses, Red Burlap String. There’s a painted jingly bells, tiny candy cane, wooden snowflake.

Okay..back to my little workshop to get more holiday magic done! Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

4 responses »

  1. While I’m not a fan of so much blue for Christmas, I really do like this delightful card. The colors work well together. I think I need to work on my color preferences…Thanks for opening my eyes to a new idea. Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

