Life is Sweet Pallate Easel Display for Art-C with Snapguide

Standard

Hey there Peeps! I was recently asked by Art-C to create a project using their new Pallates.  And you know me I’m up for any challenge. I was expecting a painters type pallate….but when the supply box came….I was just tickled pink to see the palates were like shipping pallates. HOW FUN IS THAT?????? I am so loving these great little sturdy wooden pallates. And they come in different sizes to the possibilities are really endless to mix and match them.  Which is what I did….to create an easel style display that is sorta vintagy and rustic and maybe even a little beachy?

Life is Sweet Palate Project 1 Life is Sweet Palate Project 2 Life is Sweet Palate Project 3 Life is Sweet Palate Project 4 Life is Sweet Palate Project 5 Life is Sweet Palate Project 6Please enjoy this Snapguide tutorial I’ve prepared so you can see all the steps of how to create a palate project for yourself….

 

 

Art-C Supplies~Pallates in a variety of sizes, Groove Tool, Adhesive Stencils, Clips, Twine, Ultra Chalk Paint White, Metallic Paint Silver, Tags and Twine, Botanical Collage Kit, Ephemera Collage Kit.

Okay that’s all for me. Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

3 responses »

  1. I really would like to get some of these; however, the item won’t come up on the Shop page, no matter how I spelled it! How do I get some?

Leave a Reply

