“Twas The Night Before Christmas Tags for Graphic 45 with Snapguide Tutorial

Standard

Hey there Peeps. Yep I know it’s the second post for me today….but with all the Christmas craftiness bustin out all over I had to fit them in so I’m sharing a double dip cone of creativity today. This project is for Graphic 45 and I’m using ‘Twas The Night Before Christmas. Because I love it…and it makes me happy the traditional colors and vintagy images : ) Not only are they super fun to create..but pretty and practical since you can use them for soo many things like adding to your Christmas tree, displaying with your favorite seasonal decor, or even using it as a gift tag on a present. Since they’re  smaller it doesn’t take much time or supplies to whip up a lovely stack of tags to give to a thoughtful hostess, teacher or random act of kindness. I turned mine into a ‘Twas The Night Before Christmas Banner. Now I love them even more!!!

'Twas The Night Before Christmas Tags 1 'Twas The Night Before Christmas Tags 2 'Twas The Night Before Christmas Tags 3 'Twas The Night Before Christmas Tags 4 'Twas The Night Before Christmas Tags 5 'Twas The Night Before Christmas Tags 6Please enjoy this handy dandy Snapguide tutorial I’ve prepared…..

 

 

Graphic 45 ‘Twas The Night Before Christmas~’Twas The Night Before Christmas

Graphic 45 ‘Twas The Night Before Christmas~8×8 Paper Pad

Graphic 45 ‘Twas The Night Before Christmas~Long Winter’s Nap

Graphic 45 Staples~Artist Trading Tags Ivory

Graphic 45 Staples~Regular Tag Album Ivory

Petaloo Flowers

Really Reasonable Ribbon Trim

Painted Jingle Bell

Die Cut Frame

Glitter Star

Wooden Clothespin

Tinsel Trim

Die Cut Branches

Ranger Distress Ink~Walnut

Here it is now as a ‘Twas The Night Before Christmas Banner. SQUEEEEEEE

'Twas The Night Before Christmas Banner with Graphic45 1Okay that’s all for me….no more posts today I promise!!! LOL  : ) G

5 responses »

  1. Adorable tags! And the banner idea? Out of this world! I don’t think I have ever not loved your projects, Ginny. They are so inspiring to me. Thank you!

  2. LOVE this Christmas banner!!! I always appreciate traditional Christmas colors. I think this is one of the best G45 paper collections ever made. Beautiful!

  3. This whole blog page is incredible, very inspiring. I love the use of the papers, everything. The winter butterfly in one of the previous posts is lovely.

Leave a Reply

