Merry Christmas Snowman Card

Standard

Well hello there Paper Peeps!  I’m hoping you all enjoyed a nice Thanksgiving holiday. I don’t happen to enjoy Black Friday shopping so I’m getting ready to settle in to my shop and hopefully get lots done. Yesterday between the cooking and eating and cards I was able to sneak down and create this Merry Christmas Snowman card. I kinda love the country charm of it. It’s not fancy..but well embellished with warm colors and a charming snowman image.

Merry Christmas Snowman Greeting Card 1Merry Christmas Snowman Greeting Card 2 Merry Christmas Snowman Greeting Card 3 Merry Christmas Snowman Greeting Card 4 Merry Christmas Snowman Greeting Card 5I’m using lots of bits and pieces for this and and some papers from my stash.  The ribbon is Swiss Dot Satin in Red from RRR and the flowers are from Petaloo.  There’s a funky little dimensional sentiment along with a perfectly coordinated clothespin holding a stamped tag with a brad.  I also added a few flourish diecuts to give the impression of swirling snow.  Merry Christmas Snowman Greeting Card.

Wishing you all a happy and productive day whether you spend it out shopping or home relaxing and getting your craft on : ) G

2 responses »

  1. I love this card so much, was there after she finished it and posted it, I kept saying it would be gone in no time. Love everything about the Snowman Christmas card, so beautiful.

Leave a Reply

