Country Chic Christmas Banner Holiday Decor

Standard

Hey there Peeps! Well I had myself my own little craftapalooza yesterday so I could restock our Handmade Holiday section in the shop. This weekend all of our Christmas paper pretties found a new home so I had to get busy and turn myself into a  crafty little elf! I’m sharing a Country Chic Christmas Banner today….last thing I created before I gave in to watch football lol. It’s very country chic and I can image it hanging in a country kitchen or on a mantle. Or maybe a coffee bar????  I stared with fun wooden tags ornaments  in a retro style that had sweet sentiments painted on and it inspired the theme so I loaded it up with gingham’s and tinsel trim, plaid ribbon, large dimensional flowers, wooden snowflakes and spools and glittery die cuts.  This is quite possibly my most favorite item I have created in a long time : )

Country Chic Christmas Banner Holiday Home Decor Handmade 1 Country Chic Christmas Banner Holiday Home Decor Handmade 2 Country Chic Christmas Banner Holiday Home Decor Handmade 3 Country Chic Christmas Banner Holiday Home Decor Handmade 4 Country Chic Christmas Banner Holiday Home Decor Handmade 5EEEkkk I’m swooning just looking at it!!!! I think I might have to create one for my own to display in our coffee bar. There’s lot’s more new  Christmas goodies in the Handmade Holiday section of our shop…why not hop over for a sneak peek?

Red Plaid Ribbon~ Really Reasonable Ribbon.   Gorgeous Christmas flowers~Petaloo.

Okay that’s all for me. Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

6 responses »

  1. I am so loving the colors of red, white and kraft brown together! This is a delightful project…beautifully embellished in all the right places. thanks for the great project photos! Well done!

Leave a Reply

