Snowman Projects and 2015 Snowman Creativity Kit

Standard

Hooray Paper Peeps! I’m excited to share our much asked for new 2015 Snowman Creativity Kit.  This time of year I get lots of lovely requests for creativity kits….and I’m checkin em off the list.  If you know me..you know I love me some snowmen….images that is…IRL I don’t not like snow…..but on paper they are too stinkin cute! I put together a great mix here…some vintagy and some retro and some just plain adorable. Then I added 27 paper patterns to mix and match so you can create loads of fun projects. I made 6 projects so far…but I have lots of the  kit left so I can get back to work.

Here are my projects……

Christmas Greetings Snowman Card 1

Dreamy and shabby with lots of silver ans sparkle. Christmas Greetings Snowman Card.

Snowman Chalet House Tag 1Totally retro and super fun Snowman Chalet House Tag with sledding snowman. Don’t ya just want to pinch those rosy little cheeks???

Thinking of You at Christmas Tag 1Time for a blue Christmas? Love the blues with the winter scene in the background. Thinking of you at Christmas Tag.

A Merry Christmas Tart Tin Holiday Ornament 1Tart Tin Ornaments…..my new fave thing to make : )Snowman Bingo Christmas Greeting Card Handmade 2

This card gets me all kinds of happy!!! Snowman Bingo Card.

Bingo Christmas Sleigh Holiday Decor Handmade 1Lovely  Bingo Christmas Sleigh to add to favorite seasonal decor.

I used the supplies in the 2015 Snowman Creativity Kit as well as bits and pieces from my scrap and salvage box to create these projects…oh and a little glitter and Stickles!

2015 Snowman Creativity Kit5Okay that’s all for me. Got a little work to wrap up and prepare for a lovely visit from my Son who is away at college and his gorgeous and sweet girlfriend! It’s going to be a great day! I hope you all enjoy a great day too with lots of time to be creative : ) G

5 responses »

  1. Love your work! Always have, and just smile when I see what you have done with these. I live in Victoria, BC Canada and wondered, do you ship your lovely packs to us? I certainly hope so! Would love to acquire some.

  2. Cute, cute, cute. The snowmen images are adorable and your projects are so lovely. Thanks for sharing these wonderful ideas with us.

Leave a Reply

