New Design Team Announcement Hooray!!!

Standard

Hey there Peeps! I’m pretty darn excited to share that I’ve joined a fabulous new team of amazing artists on the Crafter’s Companion Team yayayaya.  I’ve been a very good girl and kept it under wraps…but it’s sooooo hard for me to keep a secret. Anyhoo what a fun new adventure this will be. I’ve created a card with their amazing supplies and I super love how it turned out.

CC card 1 CC card 2 CC card 3 CC card 4 CC card 5Let me just tell you that this paper is so nice and thick and glossy!  So great for cards and boxes and 3d items since it will hold a shape well. Also it’s gimongus….11 x 17″. You know what that means??? Yes…nor more joining seams hooray. The stamp set was a real treat to work with as well. I created the the large background image with like elebenty hundred inks and sprays then stamped on the lovely script.  The little bird on the cage is so sweet too!

Crafter’s Companion Supplies~Opulence Paper Pad, STAMP IT Austrailia Once in a Lifetime EZ Mount Stamp, Ranger Distress Ink Pads in Wild Honey, Stormy Sky,Gathered Twigs, and a variety or Ranger Ink sprays.

Really Reasonable Ribbon Trims~Navy Blue Silky Crush Ribbon, Antique Gold Burlap String.

All Flowers are from Petaloo. Metal Clip from Tim Holtz, Blue Bling flourishes from Zva Creative.

Okay that’s all for me. Can’t wait to get my craft on with the yummy supplies from Crafter’s Companion. Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

8 responses »

  1. Goodness, Ginny! This is stunning….like really, really amazingingly artsy and stampy and inky and fabby! I’m so impressed with your stamped background! You go, girl! Another notch in your belt, feather in your cap…and I couldn’t be more excited for you! Well done!!!!

Leave a Reply

