Winter Wonderland Shabby Chic Christmas Clock

Standard

Morning Peeps! I’m up on this cold and dark morning thankful not to be out camping with the boys….I hope they were warm in their sleeping bags.  I’m dropping in to share my very first Clock assemblage. Winter Wonderland Shabby Chic Christmas Clock.I don’t even know why I waited so long except to say that maybe I was just too lazy to take it outside to spray paint it??? Anyhoo I used more bits and pieces from my 2015 Shabby Chic Pink Creativity Kit and added some extra yummy embellies and trims : )

Winter Wonderland Clock shabby Chic Christmas Home Decor 1Isn’t it dreamy???? I love every detail on this clock : )

Winter Wonderland Clock shabby Chic Christmas Home Decor 2I built up a nice arrangement with glittery branches, Petaloo and White Magnolias from Really Reasonable Ribbon and tucked in feathers and a glittery snowflake. There is also Gray Plaid Ribbon which coordinates so perfectly!!!

Winter Wonderland Clock shabby Chic Christmas Home Decor 3Tucked into the background is a lovely church image from the 2015 Shabby Chic Pink Creativity Kit. I’ve also included a couple of tiny shiny ornaments.

Winter Wonderland Clock shabby Chic Christmas Home Decor 5This side of the winter scene has the bottle brush trees which I am just swooning over : ) That tiny glittery church ornament takes center stage and reminds me of a little Putz house.

Winter Wonderland Clock shabby Chic Christmas Home Decor 4Last but not least a super poofy bow with more of the plaid ribbon, painted jingle bells, glittery snowflake, twine and crystal moon charms.

Okay that’s all for me….wishing you all a happy and productive day with lotsof time to be creative : ) G

4 responses »

  1. What a surprise! Who would have thought to make an old alarm clock look so beautiful!? LOVE seeing the details on this delightful winter decoration. I’m going to have to start looking at recycling from a more creative standpoint. Well done!

  2. Your clock is elegant!! I love how you decorated it in white. It makes a great decoration to set out for
    Christmas. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

