Elf on the Shelf Tart Tin Ornament and Stocking with Canvas Corp

Standard

Hey Peeps!  Today I’m sharing what might possibly be the cutest thing I have ever made ever.  I found the most adorable elf ornament and knew I would have to incorporate it into some fabulous creation!!! And I did. And I love it!!!! I also have a great coordinating canvas stocking made with supplies from Canvas Corp. Elf on the Shelf Tart Tin Ornament.

Elf on the Shelf Tart Tin Ornament 1

Elf on the Shelf Tart Tin Ornament 2

Elf on the Shelf Tart Tin Ornament 3

Elf on the Shelf Tart Tin Ornament 4

Elf on the Shelf Tart Tin Ornament 5I can not even begin to tell you how much I love this ornament!!!!!! I incorporated all of my favorite trimmings like bottle brush tree, big flowers, berry picks, tinsel trim, tiny candy cane embellishments, tiny painted spools, a painted wooden snowflake and of course the super sweet and charming Elf on the Shelf in has classic pose : ) I used Red & Kraft Ribbon Stripe and Santa Sampler on White from Canvas Corp and Burlap with Red Center Stitch and Red Plaid from Really Reasonable Ribbon.

canvas christmas Stocking 1

canvas christmas Stocking 3

canvas christmas Stocking 2More awesome Christmasy paper patterns here on this Canvas Christmas Stocking~ I used Santa Sampler on White and Red and Ivory Ticking. Also from Canvas Corp~Red Hemp Roping and Canvas Jester Stocking. The fabulous loopy bow is created with Satin Swiss Dots Ribbon Red, Ivory Burlap String .

Okay that’s all for me…getting back to the shop to get the kit orders filled before the weekend! Hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

 

4 responses »

  1. The ornament is just awesome, love the way you brought so much together but did not loose what you were going for, the Elf on the Shelf, love it.

  2. I am so loving everything you are creating with Canvas Corps products! I am so excited about their Christmas collections…just the right colors, sentiments, etc. Thanks so much for the link to their site. Much appreciated!

Leave a Reply

