Shabby Chic Pink Christmas Wall Hanging and New Creativity Kit

Standard

Hey there my crafty Peeps!  After much requests I have created a new holiday 2015 Shabby Chic Pink Christmas Creativity Kit.  I’ve been having a blast playing with the yummy pieces from this kit. I’ve created 4 projects so far and have barely used 1/3 of the kit…so I have lot’s more fun waiting for me to use up the rest . Today I’m sharing a lovely wall hanging …..

Shabby Pink Noel Christmas Wooden Wall Hanging Holiday Decor 1

Shabby Pink Noel Christmas Wooden Wall Hanging Holiday Decor 2

Shabby Pink Noel Christmas Wooden Wall Hanging Holiday Decor 3

Shabby Pink Noel Christmas Wooden Wall Hanging Holiday Decor 4

Shabby Pink Noel Christmas Wooden Wall Hanging Holiday Decor 5There’s 68 pieces of  paper pretties to get your craft on with! 2015 Shabby Chic Pink Christmas Creativity Kit. I’ve used pieces from this kit as well as items from my scrap and salvage box to create this wall hanging.  Click the link to get a sneak peek of the other projects before they post on the blog.

2015 Shabby Pink Christmas Cretivity KitAdditional supplies~Pink Chevron Ribbon, White Magnolias, Wild Roses, Pink Sweetheart Blossoms, wooden plaque, frame, glittery branches,bells,crystal.

Okay that’s all for me…wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

3 responses »

  1. I’ve never considered using pink for Christmas! On the other hand, I love the look of this project. Guess I need to open my eyes to seeing things differently. thanks for this inspiration!

Leave a Reply

