Wishing You a Merry Christmas Altered Frame with Canvas Corp

Standard

Hey there Peeps! Well I was pretty excited to see the Happy Holidays Edition of CardMaker Magazine on the shelf at Micheal’s Craft Store. Why would I be happy do you ask? Well because Polly’s has three lovely projects featured on pages 50-55.  I’m sharing them here as well. You’ll have to pick up the magazine to get a complete product list and step by step tutorial for my three Christmas projects. Today I’m sharing an altered canvas frame.

Wishing You a MErry Christmas Altered Frame 1

Wishing You a MErry Christmas Altered Frame 2

Wishing You a MErry Christmas Altered Frame 3

Wishing You a MErry Christmas Altered Frame 4

Wishing You a MErry Christmas Altered Frame 5I’m using the Farmhouse Christmas Paper Collection from Canvas Corp Brands as well as the Stretched Canvas frame. For a complete product list as well as step by step instructions pick up a copy of Happy Holidays Edition of CardMaker magazine.

magOkay that’s all for me. Trying to get caught up so I can enjoy our busy upcoming weekend with a football game, tennis tournament, and camping with friends. Should be a blast….if I don’t fall asleep that is lol. Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

2 responses »

  1. as always, your crafts are gorgeous! I love the mix of elements and textures. And the links you added to help us use some of the same products is very appreciated. Thank you again for your inspiration, and I just LOVE your work!
    I’ll look for the magazine!

Leave a Reply

