Let is Snow Creativity Projects and Kit

Standard

Hey there peeps. Sorry for the late in the day post. I wanted to get this in right away this morning….but my kiddo was in a tennis match for high school so I went to watch and got a little behind in my work list : (

I had a lot of fun creating projects with this Let it Snow Creativity Kit. All the images are just quintessential winter holiday scenes with sleds and Santa and sweet children all bundled up to play outside. I added paper patterns with gingham’s and checks and snowflakes and coordinating pre-tied satin bows. Here are the projects I’ve created just by using the kit and adding bits and pieces from my scrap and salvage box.

Let it Snow Creativity Kit 5Adorable house tag with winter scene, loads of flowers and die cuts. Country chic hanging metal tin ornament with tinsel trim, large dimensional flowers, shabby chic bottle brush tree and glittery pine cone.

Let it Snow Creativity Kit 42 wall hangings with a super sturdy chipboard frame base, glittery snowflakes, dimensional flowers, ribbon trims, buttons and jingle bells.

Let it Snow Creativity Kit 32 large tags with die cuts, flowers, felt candy canes, snowflakes,  buttons, flowers and festive berry branch.

Let it Snow Creativity Kit 22 full sized cards 5x 6 1/2 inch. I added flowers, ribbon trims, tinsel, clips, doilies, glass glitter star and metal snowflake.

As you can see I was able to get 8 projects done…but there is loads of papers and images left so I can get back to work after tennis is over this afternoon. This Let it Snow Creativity Kit is our largest yet with a whopping 78 pieces of paperie goodness to get your craft on all wrapped up in a fun and festive printed bag.

Okay that’s all for me….wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

3 responses »

  1. Your cards always feature a ribbon embellishment that really draws my attention. Beautiful! Love your color choices and your delightful layers. Always inspires me to get busy and create! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

