Have a Jolly Holiday Card

Standard

Hey there Peeps! I’m just dropping in to share a card I created with my new Have A Jolly Holiday Digital Collage Sheet.   I love having some nice large sentiments to add to the front of a card or scrapbook page.

Have a Jolly Holiday Card 1I coordinated the large red bordered sentiment with really festive holiday patterned papers.

Have a Jolly Holiday Card 3Adding a black border helps to keep the busy patterns from getting too mashed up.

Have a Jolly Holiday Card 2I alternated red with white, then white with red papers  to keep the balance of color and pattern even.

Have a Jolly Holiday Card 4I added super gorgeous flowers from Petaloo and Center Stitch Burlap in Red from Really Reasonable Ribbon.

Have a Jolly Holiday Card 5A little silvery candy came charm from 7 gypsies was the finishing touch for this very country chic card.

There’s 9 lovely holiday sentiments on this sheet and I’ve already used 3 so far lol…visit Have A Jolly Holiday Digital Collage Sheet to see the other projects : )

Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

