Too Cute to Spook Mini Album and Kit

Standard

Hey there Paper Peeps! I finally got to play with my new crafty tool that my Hubby got me for an early B-Day gifty. It’s been sitting in the box for 2 weeks : (   But let me just tell you that I do love it!!!! Everyone needs a Bind it All as far as I’m concerned.  I created a mini album and it was so much fun adding different size pages and acrylic pages.  I used my new Too Cute to Spook Creativity Kit. I was able to finish the entire album with the kit and some bits and pieces from my scrap and salvage box….then I bound it with a spiral.

too cute to spook mini collage 4There were so many inside pages that I created collages with the pics.

too cute to spook mini collage 1

too cute to spook mini collage 2too cute to spook mini collage 3Isn’t that just adorable. Not spooky…just cute. I love the new Halloween patterned papers like the bats and cats and smiley jack-o-lanterns. I added some die cuts too….just because I got them in the mail and I was keen to use them right away : )   Pick up a Too Cute to Spook Creativity Kit for yourself ad get your Halloween craft on!

Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

 

5 responses »

  1. Wow, that’s just beautiful! Your amazing putting all that together and making it look fantastic!! Kudo’s to your hubby for a great BD gift!

  2. Click on Too cute to spook Creativity Kit and you can order several ot the items she used in her book for around nine dollars. I am tempted to order this too. Let me know. She sells it through paypal. I have an account and can do this. >

Leave a Reply

