Raining Cats and Dogs Card with Graphic 45

Standard

Hey there Peeps! It’s another great day for me to share a card created with Raining Cats and Dogs from Graphic 45. I’m  known by my friends as the “crazy cat lady”  I super love this collection!

Raining Cats and Dogs Card 1 Raining Cats and Dogs Card 2 Raining Cats and Dogs Card 3I couldn’t decide which pattern I liked best so I used em all!

Supplies List…

Raining Cats and Dogs Raining Cats and Dogs
Raining Cats and Dogs Mr. Whiskers
Raining Cats and Dogs 8×8 Pitter-Patter
Raining CAts and Dogs Precious Pets
Raining Cats and Dogs 4×6 & 3×4 Journaling  and Ephemera Cards
Raining Cats and Dogs Decorative Chipboard
Black Cardstock
Tim Holtz Gathered Twigs Distress Ink
Really Reasonable Ribbon Ribbon
Really Reasonable Ribbon  Mulberry Flowers

Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

One response »

Leave a Reply

