Vintage Halloween Projects and Creativity Kit

Standard

Hey there Peeps! I’ve bee a busy bee already this month getting some new kits listed in the shop. I always like to show examples of what can be made with the kits. I’ve been trying to add more “not card” projects just to shake things up a bit. This new Vintage Halloween Creativity Kit 2015 made the most funnest holiday decor! I whipped up a few cards too and a tag. Let’s just say once I started I couldn’t stop!

   Halloween Creativity Kit 2015 Vintage 5Halloween Creativity Kit 2015 Vintage 4Halloween Creativity Kit 2015 Vintage 3Halloween Creativity Kit 2015 Vintage 2With just bits and pieces from my scrap and salvage box and some cardstock and trims I was able to create 8 full sized projects. I also have a fair bit of paper left over so I thought I might whip up some paper pinwheels.  I had so much fun working with the Vintage Halloween Creativity Kit 2015.

Okay Peeps that’s it for me today..I’m off to find a bagel and a refill for my coffee then back to the shop to see what kind of trouble I can get into : ) Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

