Fall Card with Autumn Ribbon Club Assortment

Standard

Hey there Peeps! Ginny here to share a project I created inspired by the lovely Fall colors and patterns of the Autumn Ribbon Club Assortment.

11694896_940498089335544_8156292194227560600_nThis collection is super perfect for Fall and Thanksgiving. Warm rich colors and Autumn patterns.
I created a Thanksgiving card with layers of patterned papers , vintage image from my Thanksgiving  Large Cards Digital Collage Sheet, and loads of flowers and embellishments.

Thanksgiving Card 1I chose to print the image a bit smaller so I could add lots of layers.

Thanksgiving Card 2This bow is topped off with gorgeous little Orange Open Roses. There is also Antique Gold Burlap String, and a bloom from Petaloo.

Thanksgiving Card 3

Thanksgiving Card 4

Thanksgiving Large Cards Collage Sheet now available for instant download. It’s great for cards , tags, holiday decor, and it matches the ribbon club assortment perfectly!
Thanksgiving Large Cards Watermark
Okay that’s all for me. Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G
2 responses »

  1. Oh my goodness..this is sooooo beautiful! I just love the clever way you use embellies. that circle tag with clothespin is totally adorable. Now why didn’t I think of that? The digis are scrumptious, too!

Leave a Reply

