Traditional Santa 2015 Creativity Kit

Standard

Hey there Paper Peeps! Are you asking yourself “Why is Ginny posting so late?” Wellllll I’ve been working on a new kit…and I really didn’t want to give up on the projects until I had used all the pieces. But it has too many pieces and I worked so late last night but did not use it all up.  I treated myself  to a little sleepin in this morning but I’m back to work now so I can share the projects I created with the Traditional Santa 2015 Creativity Kit.   You may notice some fun glittery pieces I added…yes I did use the Cricut……yes I did glue my arm to the Cricut mat…..yes more than once lol. Here is the breakdown of projects….1 large wooden sleigh, 2 wall hangings, 1 extra large tag, 4 full sized cards (5 x 6 1/2) inches. 4 small gift tags. At that point I just said “oh my stars it’s never gonna end” and went to bed…so there’s more pieces to use today (after my nap.)

Traditional Santa 2015 Creativity Kit 2Traditional Santa 2015 Creativity Kit 4Traditional Santa 2015 Creativity Kit 3Traditional Santa 2015 Creativity Kit 5

Traditional Santa 2015 Creativity Kit 6

And here is the Traditional Santa 2015 Creativity Kit…

Traditional Santa 2015 Creativity Kit 166 pieces of paper goodness to get your craft on. Make cards, mini albums, banners, tags, label a tasty homemade treat…..and you can see that you will get a lot of mileage out of this kit. I’ve had so much fun adding richly patterned papers in warm colors and vintagy holiday images. For the projects I have shown I used additional trims and embellishments from my scrap and salvage box . This is a great time to get a head start on your holiday crafting…why not sing Christmas carols in your tank tops and flip flops?

Leave a Reply

