Gilded Lily Mixed Media Album Cover with Snapguide Tutorial

Standard

Hey there Peeps. It’s a super special post for me because it’s my introduction on the  Graphic 45 blog. It’s even more better the second year. I’ve learned so much and made wonderful friends and been supported and challenged to be more that I thought I could be. Such an amazing company of generous and kind people. It’s a real treat to be creative with the incredible paper pretties and embellies. I created a fabulous tutorial for the cover of the Mixed Media Album. It’s part of a series…..so be on the look out for tutorials on how I finished the inside of the album.

Gilded Lily Album Cover 1 Gilded Lily Album Cover 2 Gilded Lily Album Cover 3 Gilded Lily Album Cover 4 Gilded Lily Album Cover 5Please enjoy this Snapguide Tutorial on how I created  this Album Cover….

 

 

Graphic 45 Gilded Lily~Gilded Lily

Graphic 45 Gilded Lily~Creme de la Creme

Graphic 45 Gilded Lily~Lavish Lifestyle

Graphic 45 Gilded Lily~Golden Age

Graphic 45 Gilded Lily~Her Majesty

Graphic 45 Gilded Lily~Decorative Chipboard

Graphic 45 Staples~Mixed Media Album Ivory

Graphic 45 Staples~Ornate Keyholes

Graphic 45 Staples~Metal Brads

Dusty Attic Chipboard

Petaloo Flowers

Really Reasonable Ribbon

Tim Holtz Distress Ink~Gathered Twig

Wishing you all a happy an productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

6 responses »

  1. my goodness, this is stunning! it’s no wonder they wanted you back for another term. you are crazy talented! 🙂

  2. Ginny: I have enjoyed your work so much through the last year. In using your tutorials I have learned to accomplish an awful lot in making my cards. I have one question though. I am on our committee for our 50th high school reunion and was wondering how I can incorporate tags with flowers, embellishments and journalling on each card for centerpieces. I thought maybe 4 cards per centerpiece but can’t think how I can put them into a centerpiece. Can you help me?
    Thanks so much. Roberta

Leave a Reply

