Precious Memories Tag with Graphic 45

Standard

Oh my goodness Paper Peeps…seems like I haven’t posted in a while.  Summer in the country means a lot of extra outdoor work and kids activities.  But I have time to share a sweet tag I created with Precious Memories from Graphic 45. I may have gone a little overboard with the layers….but hey…how can I help myself with such beautiful paper????

Precious Memories Tag 1I always gravitate toward boy projects when I get a baby assignment….because that’s all I have here…a big o house full of boys. This tag is pretty large…I think it would look really sweet in a babies nursery.

Precious Memories Tag 2I handcrafted the checkered flowers with a stamp and die set and layered them up with flowers from Petaloo and Mulberry Roses

Precious Memories Tag 3Gorgeous Ornate Metal Keys from Graphic 45 Staples hang from Chevron Striped Blue Twill Ribbon and Aqua Baker’s Twine from Really Reasonable Ribbon.

Precious Memories Tag 4 To continue the metal embellishments I added an Metal Door Pull and Stamped Metal Brads.

Precious Memories Tag 5Squeeee look at all those layers!!!

Precious Memories Tag Supplies List

Graphic 45 Precious Memories ~Puppy Dogs’ Tails

Graphic 45 Precious Memories~Baby’s Breath

Graphic 45 Precious Memories~Cutie Pie

Graphic 45 Precious Memories~Precious Memories

Graphic 45 Precious Memories~Cherish

Graphic 45 Precious Memories~Cuddle Time

Graphic 45 Precious Memories~Pat-A-Cake

Graphic 45 Staples~Shabby Chic Door Pull

Graphic 45 Staples~Shabby Chic Ornate Metal keys

Graphic 45 Staples~Shabby Chic Ornate Metal Brads

Petaloo Flowers

Really Reasonable Ribbon Trim and Mulberry Flowers

Tim Holtz Distress Ink~Gathered Twigs

Okay that’s all for me….working on a project with the new Gilded Lily and mannnnnnn is it even more gorgeous in real life!!! That’s enough for a tease….wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : )G

3 responses »

  1. Wow, wow, and wow again. This is off the hook gorgeous! All those layers make my heart go pitty pat! I love the way you rolled back the edges, and I super love the way you made the flowers. Every single detail is spectacular.

Leave a Reply

