Things With Wings Paper Pretties and Creativity Kit

Standard

Hey there Peeps! Sorry for the late in the day post..I had planned to work last night and post this morning ….but I had a nice dinner date with my hubby and a relaxing evening by the campfire sooooo needless to say I was up working this morning instead.

I’m sharing some projects I created with my new Things With Wings Creativity Kit. I will say that this is my fav kit so far…I am having way too much fun playing with these papers and images…I usually make cards but I’m all over with the tags and wall hangings too! Here are just some of the projects so far..

Things With Wings Dragonfly TagThings With Wings Bee Wall HangingThings With Wings Butterfly TagThings With Wings Bee Happy CardThings With Wings Butterfly and Blooms CardSo I have five projects done…with the paper and images and bows from the kit along with bits and pieces from my scrap and salvage box. There’s enough large images and paper left to make 4 more paper pretties…so you know what I will be working on today lol. Here is a quick peek at the Things with Wings Creativity Kit …..

Things With Wings Creativity KitYou can’t hardly beat this much crafty goodness all packaged up in a fun and festive printed bag????

Okay that’s all for me…back to the shop to play with paper..it’s a tough job..but somebody’s got to do it lol.

Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : )G

One response »

  1. Love that Buzz card…beautifully arranged elements. The colors on the daisies and butterflies card really caught my attention. Love the addition of the 2 buttons. Really nice projects. Thanks for sharing your creative talents!

Leave a Reply

