A Week Of Graphic 45 Box Staples

Standard

Hey Paper Peeps! Think you’ve seen it all when it comes to G45 boxes? Well you haven’t!!! This weeks features are all about the Box Staples and let me tell you….the designers have really thought “outside the box” on this assignment. I’m still on a mission to create more masculine projects so my box project is Dad’s ATC Treasure Box with Good Ol’ Sport….

Dad's ATC Treasure Box Good Ol' Sport 1I layered the patterned papers and fussy cut images on top of the box.

Dad's ATC Treasure Box Good Ol' Sport 2I used a chipboard frame at the back of the lid so I could create a dimensional display with the images, chipboard and flowers.

Dad's ATC Treasure Box Good Ol' Sport 5I used some Gold Smooch on the chipboard and heat set it to get a metallic look.

Dad's ATC Treasure Box Good Ol' Sport 4These new Claw Feet Metal Staples are so cool and I’ll be using them on everything!!!!

Dad's ATC Treasure Box Good Ol' Sport 3Now you can see why I’m calling it a treasure box! The lid opens to reveal the inside of the ATC Box. I covered it with silver paper that I ran through the embosser to give the look of steel plating.

Dad’s ATC Treasure Box Good Ol’Sport

Graphic 45 Good Ol’ Sport~Big Score

Graphic 45 Good Ol’ Sport~8×8 Paper Pad Touchdown

Graphic 45 Good Ol’ Sport~Game Day

Graphic 45 Good Ol’ Sport~Victory

Graphic 45 Good Ol’ Sport~Number 1 Fan

Graphic 45 Good Ol’ Sport ~ Alphabet Stickers

Graphic 45 Good Ol’ Sport~8×8 Paper Pad Newsworthy

Graphic 45 Good Ol’ Sport~6×6 Paper Pad

Graphic 45 A Proper Gentleman~ Man About Town

Graphic 45 Staples~ATC Book Box

Graphic 45 Staples~Claw Feet

Petaloo Flowers~Charcoal Grey Botanica Blooms x 4

Tim Holtz Distress Ink~Black Soot

Dusty Attic Chipboard

Black Cardstock

Black Paint

One response »

  1. I can just see this delightful gift sitting on top of a man’s chest of drawers. I happen to really like that G45 remembers to feature guy images. Thanks for posting this project…well done!

Leave a Reply

