Patriotic Cards and Kits

Standard

Hey there Paper Peeps! I’m getting a good start on my summer holiday projects this year so I will have enough time to get them all finished. Our favorite time of year with my Hubby’s Birthday and patriotic holidays. I’m all about classic Americana so I’m using vintagy images and patterned papers with traditional red white and blue.

United We Stand 4th of July CardFourth of July Saior Girl Card4th of July Bingo CardI made lots of cards…but I’m waiting to share more on another day….I just love to tease : ) I used vintagy images and patterned papers and bows from my Patriotic Creativity Kit 2015 and added cardstock and bits and pieces from my scrap and salvage box. This kit is ideal for cards and banners….but will also make fabulous tags and labels and embellies for scrapbooking.

Fourth of July Creativity Kit 2015This is the biggest kit I’ve created so far!!! So much paper pretties to get your craft on with!

Okay that’s all for me. Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

Leave a Reply

