Things With Wings Challenge at Really Reasonable Ribbon

Standard

Hey there Paper Peeps! Before I get to my Things With Wings Challenge Project I want to share some really awesomely exciting news. We’ve made it to the final round of the Graphic 45 Design Team Call for 2015. I’m tellin you..this year brought out the best of the best! I am so honored and proud to have a chance to spend 2015 making paper pretties for my fav paper company! Keep your fingers crossed for me…we’ve got to make a super fabulous project to knock it outta the park!

More good news? We’re starting a new challenge at Really Reasonable Ribbon. Things With Wings and Ribbon. I created a little album with Really Reasonable Ribbon and patterned papers from Graphic 45’s Time to Flourish and An Eerie Tale with beautiful flowers from Petaloo.

Things With Wings Mini Album Time To Flourish Graphic 45 5Things With Wings Mini Album Time To Flourish Graphic 45 2Things With Wings Mini Album Time To Flourish Graphic 45 3Things With Wings Mini Album Time To Flourish Graphic 45 4

I used Totally Twill in Orange to create a loopy bow and to tie the album closed.

Now it’s your turn to create a fabulous project with Things With Wings and Ribbon and link up with us to play along.

Wishing you all a happy and productive Day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

8 responses »

  1. BEAUTIFUL album. How do you make them? Or, have you already shown us how on one of your other posts? Thank you for sharing!

  2. This is scrumptious! And only you would think to combine Time to Flourish with Eerie Tale! That’s what I love about your work! Congrats again on making it to the finals! I know you will stand head and shoulders above the crowd, even if you are a teeny tiny gal! Hugs!

  3. Lovely mini album! I’d love to see all the inside pages. Hanging keys off the spine is just beautiful. Good color choices…love the orange ribbon and how you used it. Well done! Fingers are crossed that G45 selects you as a design team member!

  4. So happy you made it to the finals for the G45 Design team. You do such beautiful work. I love your album for today. Is it possible for you to give a tutorial on how you put the book together? I love the bow on the spine. Best of Luck in the finals.

  5. Hello there. I followed a Pinn of a wonderful G45 Banner project back to you and had to say, “your mini album is really gorgeous” I work at a scrapbook store in Edmonton Alberta and recognized this paper. We used it for our October Staff Challenge. But you’ve made it look really fresh.

    I also noticed we use the same WP Template but I love your Back Ground a lot! Cheers

Leave a Reply

