Homemade Pie Card with Crafty Secrets

Standard

Well hey there Peeps! I’m just dropping in to share a very sweet little card I created for Crafty Secrets.

Home Made Pie with Crafty Secrets 1This super  cheerful color combination makes me practically giddy!!!! I used images and patterned papers from the Retro Kitchen Digital Kit, Calendar Scraps, Homemade Journal Notes Booklet, and Travel Creative Scraps.

Home Made Pie with Crafty Secrets 2This scrumptious bow is created with layers of Blue Plaid and Sheer Cherry Red Ribbon from Really Reasonable Ribbon.

I’ve topped it off with a fun tag, button and leafy stick pins. There’s also some Red Burlap String.

Home Made Pie with Crafty Secrets 3I used a boarder punch and Lattice Rectangle Die from Spellbinders .

Home Made Pie with Crafty Secrets 4Hope you enjoyed viewing my card as much I enjoyed creating it.

Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

2 responses »

  1. LOVE this card! I am such a fan of retro colors…lovely with images of the past. Cherry ribbon is so cute! Wonderful use of embellishments to continue colors and adding textures. Love those red buttons and that tiny lace…just right. Thanks for posting this enjoyable card!

Leave a Reply

