Times Nouveau Card with Graphic 45

Standard

Hey there Paper Peeps…I’m back to share a fabulous masculine card I created with Graphic 45 Times Nouveau. I’ve been challenging myself to make more masculine projects as I always seem to need a card or gift that’s not to girly and feminine.

Times Nouveau Vintage Cars Card 1I used all tricks up my sleeve for layering and adding embellishments. But instead of bows I added gears. This paper collection had fabulous vintage car images to trim and I added them over layers of clocks.

Times Nouveau Vintage Cars Card 4Foam spacers worked great to add dimension and it gave me room to tuck in the metal gears.

Times Nouveau Vintage Cars Card 3Just a few flowers and a film strip with clips to dress up the card….

Times Nouveau Vintage Cars Card 2I’ve prepared a super easy to follow Snapguide tutorial so you can make a Masculine Times Nouveau card for yourself…

Supplies List:

Graphic 45 Times Nouveau~Lollapalooza

Graphic 45 Times Nouveau~It’s the Berries

Graphic 45 Times Nouveau~About Time

Graphic 45 Times Nouveau~Hip to the Jive

Graphic 45 Times Nouveau~Hot Tomato

Graphic 45 Mother Goose~Sunshine Stripe

Tim Holtz~Gears

Tim Holtz Distress Ink~Gathered Twigs

Really Reasonable Ribbon Trim

Mulberry Flowers

I’m also pleased to share that I have a special feature on the Graphic 45 Blog today with my card and crafty  interview and also a big giant picture of me lol…hop over and check it out….while you’re there won’t you be sweet and leave me some love in the comments?

Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

Leave a Reply

