Blog Hopping with Really Reasonable Ribbon and Mother Goose

Standard

Hey there Paper Peeps! It’s time again for Blog Hopping with Really Reasonable Ribbon!

10308279_717292838322738_8108547784177054821_nWe are sharing the projects we created featuring the super fabulous March Ribbon Club Assortment.

March2015RClge

You should be coming to me from the Really Reasonable Ribbon Blog. You want to start at the beginning so you won’t miss out on any of the awesomeness!!!

These colors are just right for bright and cheerful projects! I created a Mother Goose Box and Tag Book.

IMG_5190 IMG_5191 IMG_5194 IMG_5195 IMG_5196 IMG_5197 IMG_5199 IMG_5200 IMG_5201 IMG_5203 IMG_5204

You definitely need the March Ribbon Club Assortment for your Spring projects….I think I might actually need two lol.

I used loads of layers of patterned papers from Graphic 45 Mother Goose as well as the Tag Book in Black.

Okay now the next stop in the hop is the creative Miss Amber…..have you seen this girl????? What a cutie!!!!!! You will love her project and all the others from the rest of the team : )

Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

25 responses »

  1. Love this…love Graphic 45! Can I ask if you made the box or where can I get one? I’d love to make this! Thanks!

  2. Love this gorgeous, happy, and colorful box! I love the tag album tucked inside! Ginny, you are a master! Thank you for your inspiration.

  3. I love this project! No matter what you show us, your work always puts a smile on my face. I think you must be a very positive person. Your joy shines through your work!

    I have just recently purchased the Mother Goose paper and I’ve got my March ribbon collection, so I’m thinking I’ll try to create something similiar. You included the information about the tag book, but I’m not seeing information about the box. Is it also Graphic 45 or is it something you made? If you could let me know, I’d really appreciate it. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

